personal · writing

Never doubt yourself

I went through something which made me think about the title of my post.

One could have everything nicely laid out, they have done their own research and/or know they have the answer the a solution but what ends up making them lose out on things in the end is that they doubt themselves. They start to wonder, what if i am wrong? I will lose more if i am wrong.

I went back and made a reflection of how many times i have doubted myself and it has been quite a number of times and because of those moments of doubting myself, i have lost out on a lot of things. Somehow, even when God was giving me some signals (which i realised later on when i started reflecting back on things) i was oblivious of them. -_-

All in all, we have to learn from out mistakes and try our best not to repeat the same mistakes.

Leave a Reply

