Ultra Music Festival Singapore 2017?

I would definitely have wanted to go for this rave but now that i am older my wants, goals and priorities have changed. The way i want to spend my time and money has changed. Well i am not one to dictate how you want to live your life or on what you want to spend your money on, because if you have the means to live the lifestyle you want then go ahead.

While i see some of my friends posting about the Ultra Singapore 2017, here i am today clearing up my documents and going to do some reading. I’ve truly learned that “Knowledge is power” – Sir Francis Bacon (“ipsa scientia potestas est” (‘knowledge itself is power’) occurs in Bacon’s Meditationes Sacrae (1597)).

I hope to be able to gain a new knowledge each day, be it reading law books, the Time or Knowledge magazines, the newspaper (which i dreaded reading) or even when scrolling through my facebook page (where i follow pages and put them as first so to ensure they are the first things i see when i open my facebook, but i hardly open facebook these days anyway). I still like to scroll through instagram though.

This month of June is going to be quite a busy month for me. Luckily tomorrow is a public holiday which i almost forgot about when i woke up this morning haha.

Till my next post. šŸ™‚

 

 

Leave a Reply

