Uncategorized

Lo Air – Day & Night

Morning! I was not feeling that well yesterday but i feel better today and i was up since 5 something in the morning. 

Most of my posts will have random titles to it that is unrelated to what i will be posting from now on. xD 

Just a random update. I am pretty excited to do my chambering/pupillage soon. Hope that i can learn new things and the practical side of work life in this field. Then later be called to the Bar, i cannot wait for that day! 

I feel blessed and touched with the friends that wished me the best for my paper and believe that i can do it. 

I do have other plans to do in my life but i will just go with the flow for now. 🙂  

Leave a Reply

